The entire team at the Alliance is here to help you and your family anyway that they can. Please feel free to email or contact them based on their area of expertise or call the main switchboard at (919) 833-1117 so they can direct you to the right team member.

If you have confidential e-mail to send to, or receive from us, make sure you register with ADANC.org in order to securely transmit any secure information.

Find a Staff Member

 

Staff Member Title Email Address Direct Line
Adrian Boone Community Inclusion Specialist adrian@adanc.org (919) 246-4426
Sydney Breslow Community Inclusion Specialist sydney@adanc.org (919) 642-3006
Sharif Brown Community Inclusion Specialist sharif@adanc.org (919) 591-0894
Nina Leger Community Inclusion Specialist nina@adanc.org (919) 642-3163
Corey McKittrick Director of TCLI Services corey@adanc.org (919) 642-3215
Roxie Oakes Community Inclusion Specialist roxie@adanc.org (919) 591-0892
Gerald Parrish Community Inclusion Specialist gerald@adanc.org (919) 642-3158
Chris Rivera Director of Operations chris@adanc.org (919) 642-3221
Vicki Smith Executive Director vicki@adanc.org  919-591-0891
Kayli Miller Chief Financial Officer kayli@adanc.org (919) 591-0893

Send a Message