The entire team at the Alliance is here to help you and your family any way that they can. Please feel free to email or contact them based on their area of expertise or call the main switchboard at (919) 833-1117 so they can direct you to the right team member.

If you have confidential e-mail to send to, or receive from us, make sure you register with ADANC.org in order to securely transmit any secure information.

Find a Staff Member

 

Staff Member Title Email Address Direct Line
Chris Baucom Community Inclusion Specialist baucom@adanc.org (919)-276-9077
Santazia Bullock  Community Inclusion Specialist santazia@adanc.org (919)-833-1117 
Tyana Davis
Community Inclusion Specialist tyana@adanc.org (919)-813-2257
Kendall Gibbs Community Inclusion Specialist kendall@adanc.org (919)-276-4908
Janaya Jackson Community Inclusion Specialist janaya@adanc.org (919)-833-1117 Ext. 222
Ashley Large  Community Inclusion Specialist [email protected]c.org (919) 246-5160
Kris Mercer Community Inclusion Specialist mercer@adanc.org (919)-276-9076
Roxie Oakes Community Inclusion Specialist roxie@adanc.org (919)-591-0892
Gerald Parrish Community Inclusion Specialist [email protected]c.org (919)-642-3158
Sam Regner  Community Inclusion Specialist samantha@adanc.org (919)-276-9075
James Smith  Community Inclusion Specialist james@adanc.org
(910)-474-3192
Tammy Wade Community Inclusion Specialist tammy@adanc.org
(252)-526-8775
Jacob Bridges Community Engagement Coordinator jacob@adanc.org (919)-276-4907 Ext. 235
Nina Leger TCLI Manager nina@adanc.org (919)-642-3163
Sydney Breslow Information and Referral Service Manager sydney@adanc.org (919)-642-3006
Sharif Brown Program Manager for State Reentry sharif@adanc.org (919)-591-0894
Corey McKittrick Director of Programs corey@adanc.org (919)-642-3215
Chris Rivera Director of Operations chris@adanc.org (919)-642-3221
Vicki Smith Executive Director vicki@adanc.org (919)-591-0891

Send a Message