The entire team at the Alliance is here to help you and your family any way that they can. Please feel free to email or contact them based on their area of expertise or call the main switchboard at (919) 833-1117 so they can direct you to the right team member.

If you have confidential e-mail to send to or receive from us, make sure you register with ADANC.org in order to securely transmit any secure information.

Find a Staff Member

 

Staff MemberTitleEmail AddressDirect Line
Chris BaucomCommunity Inclusion Specialistbaucom@adanc.org(919)-276-9077
Wayne BellCommunity Inclusion Specialistwaybe@adanc.org(919)-605-0404
Santazia Bullock Community Inclusion Specialistsantazia@adanc.org(919)-833-1117 
Tyana Davis
Community Inclusion Specialisttyana@adanc.org(919)-813-2257
Kendall GibbsCommunity Inclusion Specialistkendall@adanc.org(919)-276-4908
Ashley Large Community Inclusion Specialist[email protected]c.org(919) 246-5160
Kris MercerCommunity Inclusion Specialistmercer@adanc.org(919)-276-9076
Roxie OakesCommunity Inclusion Specialistroxie@adanc.org(919)-591-0892
Sam Regner Community Inclusion Specialistsamantha@adanc.org(919)-276-9075
James Smith Community Inclusion Specialistjames@adanc.org
(910)-474-3192
Tammy WadeCommunity Inclusion Specialisttammy@adanc.org
(252)-526-8775
Jacob BridgesCommunity Engagement Coordinatorjacob@adanc.org(919)-276-4907 Ext. 235
Nina LegerTCLI Managernina@adanc.org(919)-642-3163
Sydney BreslowInformation and Referral Service Managersydney@adanc.org(919)-642-3006; (984)-213-6544
Sharif BrownProgram Manager for State Reentrysharif@adanc.org(919)-591-0894
Corey McKittrickDirector of Programscorey@adanc.org(919)-642-3215
Chris RiveraDirector of Operationschris@adanc.org(919)-642-3221
Vicki SmithExecutive Directorvicki@adanc.org(919)-591-0891

Send a Message