The entire team at the Alliance is here to help you and your family in any way that they can. Please feel free to email or contact them based on their area of expertise or call the main switchboard at (919) 833-1117 so they can direct you to the right team member.

If you have confidential e-mail to send to or receive from us, make sure you register with ADANC.org in order to securely transmit any secure information.

All Centers for Independent Living focus on hiring employees with disabilities. When you contact our office, please understand that the staff member who answers the phone may have a speech impairment. If you can’t understand the staff member, they may ask to call you back using a system called Relay.

Please be patient with our staff and understand that we are doing our best to locate the requested resources.

Find a Staff Member

 

Staff MemberTitleEmail AddressDirect Line
Chris BaucomCommunity Inclusion Specialistbaucom@adanc.org(919)-276-9077
Wayne BellCommunity Inclusion Specialistwaybe@adanc.org(919)-605-0404
Santazia Bullock Community Inclusion Specialistsantazia@adanc.org(919)-833-1117 
Tyana Davis
Community Inclusion Specialisttyana@adanc.org(919)-813-2257
Kendall GibbsCommunity Inclusion Specialistkendall@adanc.org(919)-276-4908
Ashley Large Community Inclusion Specialist[email protected]c.org(919) 246-5160
Kris MercerCommunity Inclusion Specialistmercer@adanc.org(919)-276-9076
Roxie OakesCommunity Inclusion Specialistroxie@adanc.org(919)-591-0892
Sam Regner Community Inclusion Specialistsamantha@adanc.org(919)-276-9075
James Smith Community Inclusion Specialistjames@adanc.org
(910)-474-3192
Tammy WadeCommunity Inclusion Specialisttammy@adanc.org
(252)-526-8775
Anjar HossainCommunity Inclusion Specialistanjar@adanc.org
(919)-276-4908
Jacob BridgesCommunity Engagement Coordinatorjacob@adanc.org(919)-276-4907 Ext. 235
Brittny ZenereInformation and Referral Service Managerbrittny@adanc.org(919)-689-1345
Sydney BreslowTCLI Managersydney@adanc.org(919)-642-3006; (984)-213-6544
Sharif BrownProgram Manager for State Reentrysharif@adanc.org(919)-591-0894
Corey McKittrickDirector of Programscorey@adanc.org(919)-642-3215
Chris RiveraDirector of Operationschris@adanc.org(919)-642-3221
Vicki SmithExecutive Directorvicki@adanc.org(919)-591-0891

Send a Message