The entire team at the Alliance is here to help you and your family any way that they can. Please feel free to email or contact them based on their area of expertise or call the main switchboard at (919) 833-1117 so they can direct you to the right team member.

If you have confidential e-mail to send to, or receive from us, make sure you register with ADANC.org in order to securely transmit any secure information.

Find a Staff Member

 

Staff Member Title Email Address Direct Line
Adrian Boone Community Inclusion Specialist adrian@adanc.org (919) 246-4426
Sydney Breslow Community Inclusion Specialist sydney@adanc.org (919) 642-3006
Sharif Brown Community Inclusion Specialist sharif@adanc.org (919) 591-0894
Nina Leger Community Inclusion Specialist nina@adanc.org (919) 642-3163
Katie Withers Community Inclusion Specialist [email protected]c.org (919) 813-2257
Roxie Oakes Community Inclusion Specialist roxie@adanc.org (919) 591-0892
Gerald Parrish Community Inclusion Specialist [email protected]c.org (919) 642-3158
Ashley Large  Community Inclusion Specialist [email protected]c.org (919) 246-5160
Chris Baucom Community Inclusion Specialist baucom@adanc.org (919) 276-9077
Kendall Gibbs Community Inclusion Specialist kendall@adanc.org (919)-276-4908
Sam Regner  Community Inclusion Specialist samantha@adanc.org (919)-276-9075
Kris Mercer Community Inclusion Specialist mercer@adanc.org (919)-276-9076
Corey McKittrick Director of TCLI Services corey@adanc.org (919) 642-3215
Chris Rivera Director of Operations chris@adanc.org (919) 642-3221
Vicki Smith Executive Director vicki@adanc.org (919)-591-0891

Send a Message