The entire team at the Alliance is here to help you and your family anyway that they can. Please feel free to email or contact them based on their area of expertise or call the main switchboard at (919) 833-1117 so they can direct you to the right team member.

If you have confidential e-mail to send to, or receive from us, make sure you register with ADANC.org in order to securely transmit any secure information.

Find a Staff Member

Staff MemberTitleEmail AddressDirect Line
Adrian BooneCommunity Inclusion Specialistadrian@adanc.org(919) 246-4426
Sydney BreslowCommunity Inclusion Specialistsydney@adanc.org(919) 642-3006
Sharif BrownCommunity Inclusion Specialistsharif@adanc.org(919) 591-0894
Nina LegerCommunity Inclusion Specialistnina@adanc.org(919) 642-3163
Corey McKittrickDirector of TCLI Servicescorey@adanc.org(919) 642-3215
Roxie OakesCommunity Inclusion Specialistroxie@adanc.org(919) 591-0892
Gerald ParrishCommunity Inclusion Specialistgerald@adanc.org(919) 642-3158
Chris RiveraDirector of Operationschris@adanc.org(919) 642-3221
Clark StevensChief Financial Officerclark@adanc.org(919) 591-0893
Dave WickstromExecutive Directordave@adanc.org

Send a Message