We invite and encourage anyone interested in serving on the Alliance Board of Directors living in Durham and Wake Counties to send an email with your resume to Dave Wickstrom at dave@adanc.org.

Israel Bocanegra


Kurt Rundle

Vice Chair

Sara Grignon


Jeremy Blum


Deborah Richardson

Board Member

Brette Simmons

Board Member

Marion Quirici, PhD

Board Member

Cindy Block

Board Member

Dave Wickstrom

Executive Director (Non-Voting)

Clark Stevens

Chief Financial Officer (Non-Voting)