Contact Us

Print

The entire team at the Alliance is here to help you and your family anyway that they can. Please feel free to email or contact them based on their area of expertise or call the main switchboard so they can direct you to the right team member.

Staff Member Title & Expertise Email Address 919-833-1117
Dave Wickstrom Executive Director dave@adanc.org Ext. 222
Ken Wease Chief Financial Officer ken@adanc.org Ext. 228
Chris Rivera Independent Living Specialist chris@adanc.org Ext. 231
Meredith Huml Youth Independent Living Specialist

meredith@adanc.org

Ext. 229
Libby Marshall Director of Operations libby@adanc.org Ext. 230
Roxie Oakes Independent Living Specialist roxie@adanc.org Ext. 0
Sharif Brown Travel Trainer sharif@adanc.org Ext. 225
Caroline Ambrose Travel Trainer caroline@adanc.org Ext. 226
Chellie Grossman  Independent Living Specialist chellie@adanc.org Ext. 223

Contact Form

Stay In Touch

Alliance for Disability Advocates
3725 National Drive, Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27612

919-833-1117
TTY 919-833-1171